Australian Bookstores

  • Publisher: Marq Books, PO Box 5700, Manly, Queensland, 4179 ABN: 95063437383

    Tel: 07 3390 4714   Email: ann@marqbooks.com

    Distributed by John Reed Books: sales@johnreedbooks.com.au 

     +61 2 4997 2937 (fax)

  • ISBN: 9780980806601
  • Format: Paperback 228 x 152mm
  • Size: 416 pp
  • RRP: $24.99
  • Aust. Release: 10 April 2012
  • Category: Fiction, Thrillers
  • Audience: General/Trade
  • Distributor: John Reed Books
  • YouTube Trailerhttp://youtu.be/irGgVmMzMvM
    • Likely to appeal to readers of Lee Child, Tom Clancy, David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille, Robert Ludlum, Alistair Maclean, Ian Fleming, Wilbur Smith, Clive Cussler, Daniel Silva, Dennis Lehane.

    Promotional Support:

    • In-store postcards, bookmarks, posters.
    • Book reviews, feature articles.
    • In-store book launch and signings available.
    • Giveaways.

     For further information please contact us at Marq Books: ann@marqbooks.com