US Libraries

Publisher: Marq BooksPO Box 5700, Manly, Queensland, 4179, Australia ABN: 95063437383

Tel: (617) 3390 4714   Email: marqbookspress@gmail.com

Distributed by Ingram Book Company: orders@ingrambook.com or

(800) 876-0186 (Fax)

  • ISBN13: 9781470032395
  • ISBN10: 1470032392
  • Format: Paperback 228 x 152mm
  • Size: 416 pp
  • RRP: $16.99
  • US. Release: 04 January 2012
  • Category: Fiction, Thrillers
  • Audience: General/Trade
  • Distributor: Ingram
  • YouTube Trailerhttp://youtu.be/irGgVmMzMvM
  • Likely to appeal to readers of Lee Child, Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille, Robert Ludlum, Ian Fleming, Wilbur Smith, Clive Cussler, Daniel Silva, Dennis Lehane.